MartindaleConsultantsInc.

The oil and gas consulting company

Project Managers and Leads

Ryan Woolery

Ryan Woolery

Project Manager | Lead

(405) 728-3003 ext. 208
Oklahoma City, OK
r.woolery@marticons.com

read more
Mia Downing

Mia Downing

Project Manager | Lead

(405) 728-3003 ext. 207
Oklahoma City, OK
m.downing@marticons.com

read more
Jill Bennett

Jill Bennett

Project Manager | Lead

(405) 728-3003 ext. 206
Oklahoma City, OK
j.bennett@marticons.com

read more
Matt Pilkington

Matt Pilkington

Project Manager | Lead

(405) 728-3003 ext. 401
Tulsa, OK
m.pilkington@marticons.com

read more
Kody Impson

Kody Impson

Project Manager | Lead

(405) 728-3003 ext. 205
Oklahoma City, OK
k.impson@marticons.com

read more
Jacob Higginbotham

Jacob Higginbotham

Project Manager | Lead

(405) 728-3003 ext. 212
Oklahoma City, OK
j.higginbotham@marticons.com

read more
Craig Buck

Craig Buck

Project Manager | Lead

(405) 728-3003 ext. 204
Oklahoma City, OK
c.buck@marticons.com

read more